Joffrey Ballet School | Summer 2022

Student Resources

Welcome to the 2022 Summer Intensives at Joffrey Ballet School.
We are thrilled for you to join us this Summer.

Pre-Check In (Mandatory)

You must complete, sign and submit all required forms. It is very important to review all documents as some required materials might take time to prepare.
Click here to Start Your Pre-Check In

Vaccination & Mask Requirements

We will provide updates via email and our website as policies continue to shift to align with local COVID-19 recommendations.
Check Requirements

Schedules

Schedules will be posted on the website and group assignments will be emailed to the student no later than a week before their arrival.
See Schedules

Program Orientation

Orientation will be virtual and is mandatory to attend for all students prior to their arrival. They do not need to attend orientation each week. Students will receive the ZOOM information in their Welcome Email.
Orientation Times
 
Schedules will be available 2 weeks prior to your intensive.
If you haven't received your orientation link please contact support@joffreyballetschool.com

Program Orientation

Program Orientation
IntensiveHousing Orientation (Required for Housing Students)Program Orientation (Required for All Students)Housing Manual (Link)Program Manual (Link)
NYC Ballet IntensiveJuneJune 6, 2022 - July 22, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
Joffrey South (Ballet)JuneJune 6, 2022 - July 1, 2022Georgia, USATuesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Creswell HallProgram Manual Link
NYC Pre-Professional Jazz & Contemporary IntensiveJuneJune 13, 2022 - June 24, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Thursdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
NYC Musical Theater IntensiveJuneJune 13, 2022 - July 8, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Thursdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
NYC Children’s Dance Camp (3 - 4)JuneJune 13, 2022 - July 15, 2022New York, USAThere is no Housing Option for this location.Wednesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
There is no Housing Option for this location.Program Manual Link
NYC Children’s Dance Camp (5 - 7)JuneJune 13, 2022 - July 15, 2022New York, USAThere is no Housing Option for this location.Wednesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
There is no Housing Option for this location.Program Manual Link
Joffrey South (Jazz & Contemporary)JuneJune 20, 2022 - July 1, 2022Georgia, USATuesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Creswell HallProgram Manual Link
NYC Hip Hop IntensiveJuneJune 27, 2022 - July 15, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Thursdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
Joffrey ColoradoJulyJuly 4, 2022 - July 22, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 6:00 PM MST/8:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM MST/8:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Loomis HallProgram Manual Link
Joffrey Miami (Jazz & Contemporary)JulyJuly 4, 2022 - July 15, 2022Florida, USATuesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Lakeview HallProgram Manual Link
Joffrey MexicoJulyJuly 4, 2022 - July 8, 2022Cancun, MexicoThere is no Housing Option for this location.
Thursdays at 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
There is no Housing Option for this location.Program Manual Link
JoffreyRED (Contemporary Ballet)JulyJuly 5, 2022 - July 15, 2022California, USATuesdays at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM PST/ 9:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Holiday Inn Express Van NuysProgram Manual Link
Joffrey DallasJulyJuly 11, 2022 - July 29, 2022Texas, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Thursdays at 6:00 PM CST/ 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Guinn Residence HallProgram Manual Link
Joffrey Cirque Arts Las VegasJulyJuly 11, 2022 - July 22, 2022Nevada, USATuesdays at 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Thursdays at 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Tonopah HallProgram Manual Link
Joffrey Miami (Ballet)JulyJuly 18, 2022 - July 22, 2022Florida, USATuesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Lakeview HallProgram Manual Link
NYC Jazz & Contemporary IntensiveJulyJuly 18, 2022 - August 12, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Thursdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
Joffrey Las VegasJulyJuly 18, 2022 - July 29, 2022Nevada, USATuesdays at 5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Tonopah HallProgram Manual Link
Joffrey WestJulyJuly 18, 2022 - July 29, 2022California, USATuesdays at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Holiday Inn Express Van NuysProgram Manual Link
NYC Pre-Professional Ballet IntensiveAugustAugust 1, 2022 - August 19, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
Joffrey San FranciscoAugustAugust 1, 2022 - August 12, 2022California, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Thursdays at 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
SFSU Residence HallProgram Manual Link
NYC Tap IntensiveAugustAugust 1, 2022 - August 12, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
NYC Pre-Professional Jazz & Contemporary IntensiveAugustAugust 15, 2022 - August 26, 2022New York, USATuesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
Wednesdays at 6:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
1: NYC East 3rd
2: NYC Pace
3: NYC Dorm 34
Program Manual Link
Joffrey ItalyAugustAugust 16, 2022 - August 20, 2022Comacchio, ItalyThere is no Housing Option for this location.Wednesdays at 7:00 PM EST
(Zoom Info Coming Soon)
There is no Housing Option for this location.Program Manual Link

Questions?

Housing
Hanro Janse van Rensburg Director of Residence Life & Administrative Coordinator
hanro@joffreyballetschool.com